Skip to Main Content
Skip to Form

Contact Us


The Shadow Hawk Golf Club Staff takes great pride in exceeding the expectation of Members and Guests. Please feel free to contact any of the following staff members with questions or requests.


Greg Nielson
General Manager / Regional VP Texas
gnielson@escalantegolf.com
281.340.7282
 
Karie Rogers
Membership Director
krogers@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7266
 
Justing Engel
Head Golf Professional
281-340-7209
jengel@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
 
Adam Creed
Assistant Golf Professional
281-340-7205
acreed@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
 
Allan McDermott
Assistant Golf Professional
281-340-7205
amcdermott@shadowhawkgolf.com
 
Toni Young
Member Accountant
tyoung@escalantegolf.com
281-340-7287
 
Kevin Odom
Director of Instruction
kodom@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7210
 
Chef Benjamin Arcizo
Executive Chef
281.340.7205
 
Alex Kelly
Food & Beverage Director
akelly@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
 
Benito Roman
Locker Room Manager
281-340-7214
broman@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
 
Clabron Johnson
Men's Locker Room Manager / Food & Beverage
cjohnson@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7205
 
Betty Jenkins
Ladies Locker Room Supervisor
281.340.7205

Membership Request

* Indicates a required field.

Back to Top
Please enable JS