Skip to Main Content
Skip to Form

Contact Us


The Shadow Hawk Golf Club Staff takes great pride in exceeding the expectation of Members and Guests. Please feel free to contact any of the following staff members with questions or requests.


Greg Nielson headshot

Greg Nielson
General Manager / Regional Director
gnielson@escalantegolf.com
281.340.7282

Bryan Minnick headshot

Bryan Minnick
Head Golf Professional
bminnick@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7209

Brent Schilhab headshot

Brent Schilhab
Golf Course Superintendent
bschilhab@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7205

 Kevin Odom headshot

Kevin Odom
Assistant Golf Professional
kodom@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7210

Jill Webster headshot

Jill Webster
Membership Director
jwebster@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7202

Chef Benjamin Arcizo headshot

Chef Benjamin Arcizo
Executive Chef
281.340.7205

Kameron Blount headshot

Kameron Blount
Events
events@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7286

 Clabron Johnson headshot

Clabron Johnson
Men's Locker Room Manager / Food & Beverage
cjohnson@shadowhawkgolfclub.com
281.340.7205

Betty Jenkins headshot

Betty Jenkins
Ladies Locker Room Supervisor
281.340.7205


Membership Request

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Back to Top
Please enable JS